YOURBOOK.SHOP
Community
!
TRASHLANDS
ALISON STINE

TRASHLANDS

!
0 Bewertungen
Längere Lieferzeit, da kein Lagertitel.
!Hardcover
27.5
!
lesen will
!
lese ich
!
gelesen
Unterstütze Deine Lieblings-Buchhandlung mit jedem Kauf!
!
INFO
!
MOJOS
!
REZENSIONEN
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG
For fans of Lidia Yuknavitch and Ling Ma, TRASHLANDS is a gripping and wildly imaginative literary speculative novel about a woman searching for her son, and for meaning through the impossible task of creating art in a world that doesn't value it, in a near-future setting where climate has changed the geography and plastic is currency.
BIOGRAFIE
Keine Angaben verfügbar

PRODUKTDETAILS

Erscheinungsdatum
26.10.2021
Produktform
Hardcover
ISBN
9780778311270
Sprache
English
Seiten
-
Schlagworte
MOJOS
!
Hat dieses Buch Mojo?
Dann lass uns wissen, warum wir es lesen sollten!
REZENSIONEN
!
Schreib die 1. Rezension!
So eine Chance bekommst Du nie wieder ;)