YOURBOOK.SHOP
Community
!
BACKGROUND NOISE

BACKGROUND NOISE

!
0 Ratings
!Paperback
!
Want to Read
!
Reading
!
Read
!
INFO
!
MOJOS
!
REVIEWS
SUMMARY
This bilingual collection of jazz-like poetry is a play of language and ideas, with language leading the way. These poems portray the world as a collage, full of similarities and contrasts that are left unresolved. Beneath the poetic play there is a troubling depair, a sense of disorder. Yurkievich both celebrates and laments the world's pandemonium, writing in the tradition of Pablo Neruda and Cesar Vallejo.
AUTHOR BIO
No Bio Available

BOOK DETAILS

PUBLISHER
EDITION
-
TYPE
Paperback
ISBN
9780945774587
LANGUAGE
-
PAGES
-
KEYWORDS
MOJOS
!
Does this book have mojo?
Let others know why they should read it!
REVIEWS
!
Be the first to write a review!
This might be a once in a lifetime opportunity ;)